Second Test Post

Posted: June 18, 2010 in Diseased Sons, Rank and File, Stuff
Tags: , , ,

It seemed to me that before the posts were appearing in reverse chronological order.  I’ve never seen that before, WordPress is always adding new features which is another reason I have a WordPress.com blog to expirement with, but also a self hosted blog that I can test things out on.

I dug up another photo which probably hasn’t been widely seen, instead of an Ork Nob it contains three OOP (Out of Print) Chaos Terminators.  I’ve got a lot of painted terminators that I never use, I plan to rebase them.  I have some of the Forgeworld Nurgle ones on my table which I’ll get to in a couple months, they seem to always get put off, as mainly they are just for fun figs.  Nurgle terminators are too expensive pointswise to use regularly in small scale Warhammer 40,000 games.

Out of Print Chaos Terminators

I painted them quite a while ago, I’m not even sure they’ve all hit the gaming table, but they probably have by now.

Comments
  1. muskie says:

    Seems to be working pretty well, time to head home and try to get some sleep.

Leave a Reply

