10 Great Links I’ve Collected

Posted: June 27, 2010 in Terrain, Tutorial
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So I’ve been collecting links for a long time, since 1995, my original links page still lives, but I created a specialized one for painting advice and I’ve also put a lot of work into the collecting the links in my sidebar.  I’ve been doing some Googling for tutorials and advice and a lot of what is coming up at the top of the Google results isn’t the best stuff, so here are ten links I recommend checking out ASAP.  All will help you with your painting, modeling, or just provide inspiration.

They aren’t ranked, ten is just the magic number picked by David Letterman.

  1. Blood and Gore using Tamiya Clear Red
  2. Rust Effects the Orky Way
  3. Painting Realistic Flames
  4. Preparing and Cleaning your Model
  5. Painting Rust and Battle Damage
  6. Making ‘Arab’ buildings
  7. From the Warp’s Tips and Tutorial Collection
  8. Massive Voodoo’s Tutorial Collection
  9. Trench Making Tutorial
  10. Sidney Roundwood’s Trench Terrain
Leave a Reply

