My Lead Painter League 5 entries

Posted: May 29, 2011 in Rank and File, Squad
Tags: , ,

I only finished two teams.  I have been really trying to get a job and just not been in a painting mood I guess.  I haven’t touched the Khorne Bezerkers in a month or two.  I hope to get back to painting soon.  In the mean time here are some closeups of the models I did complete including my somewhat infamous naked chicks:

asian

nativeAmerican

mochaLass

redHead

blonde

piranha

IMG_0223

Leave a Reply

