Lead Painters’ League is On

There are a record 70 official competitors. So if you want to see a pile of cool mini’s you know which link to click. Every week for the next ten there will be a bunch of freshly painted unseen miniatures in all types of scales and genres. People can vote for their favourites.

My naked chicks should be in there somewhere. I didn’t take the best group photo as I only have an iPhone. Some people didn’t even enter as they couldn’t take good photos which seems strange… I’ve been hit by ‘real life’ but I have two entries done, so hopefully this week I’ll make progress on my OOP Bezerkers. In the meantime I’ve got some minis to check out.

Author: Muskie

Making the Internet better since 1995.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.