Miniature Scale

People who don’t paint miniatures and just see them online in say my Facebook feed don’t realize that a lot of effort goes into them. They are actually quite small even though I mainly paint heroic 28mm scale, there are both smaller and larger scale miniatures. Some how I ended up on my own Flickr feed after adding a contact and I thought this model looked pretty good even blown up like that.

I still haven’t used them in a game and with the way my life is going my models may soon go into storage for an extended period of time. I just can’t find a job. Today I haven’t been the most productive, just stayed at home and surfed the net mostly. But I thought it would make a fun photo to take the mini out of the cabinet and hold it up beside the picture on Flickr as shown on my 13″ MacBook Pro, to give an idea of scale. I did something similar once before on Muskblog.

Miniature shown next to photo of miniature to show scale

Author: Muskie

Making the Internet better since 1995.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.